First day of class!

To mark the first day of my new classes I figured I would post an inspirational quote I snapped from a coffee shop in Melbourne. I find this quote particularly fitting in that right now I am living a dream! Well, my dreams may have left out the humidity and rain but still, I am spending 4 months living and studying in HK, life could be much worse!

Spend the day believing in your dreams and making them a reality :)

Yours sincerely,

An inspired G.E.B.

20130903-111150.jpg

One thought on “First day of class!

Leave a Reply

