Welcome to thankgoditsglutenfree (TGIGF)

Welcome to the weird and wacky world of thankgoditsglutenfree. Ultimately this is a blog about my ongoing learning into how to live with coeliac disease! Although many call us ‘sufferers’, I am slowly learning that being gluten-free does not have to involve suffering. In fact, with the right guidance, being gluten-free can be delicious, fun, and down-right hilarious. This blog will (provided I stay dedicated to the cause) be full of recipes I have found that are both gluten-free and delicious, funny flashbacks of days where my gluten-freeness didn’t end so well and tips on living gluten-free.

Enjoy!

Yours Truly,

G.E.B :)

Imagep.s.. yep thats me with a totally GF cocktail!

Leave a Reply

